OUR DATA

TO EMPOWER

YOUR CREATIONS

BetaSeries' mission is to provide media professionals with insights and tools to better understand, create and retain their audiences in the OTT era.

Our complete SaaS offer brings you unique insights on OTT audiences and usages (SVOD / AVOD), sales help solutions and a massive 360° activation channel on an influence and engaged community.

A targeted multimedia activation platform matching all your performance and branding objectives. We share with you our tools and expertise to optimize your acquisition, retention and monetization strategies.

The first forecast solution for your series projects to understand their potential, their audience & distributors targets and better pitch them thanks to our marketing insights. Turnkey customizable deliverables to be sent directly to your co-producer and buyer partners.

The only solution that gives you daily audiences for OTT series, their performances, audience targets and market trends as well as many useful KPIs on platforms’ audiences, usage and content offers. Our indicators are presented in a simplified and user friendly UX. Our algorithms access one of the biggest European market database covering 10 years of TV Series and movies usage, 2M profiles and 25,000 series titles with daily updates.

Test your series on our audiences to define their targets, their Unique Selling Points and prioritize your distribution platforms.

Questions?

+33 6 24 62 15 79

NOS DONNÉES

AU SERVICE

DE VOS CRÉATIONS

La mission de BetaSeries est de fournir aux professionnels des médias tous les outils nécessaires à une meilleure compréhension, création et rétention de leurs audiences, à l'ère de l'OTT.

Une plateforme complète d’analyse data et de solutions pour apporter à l’industrie média européenne des insights sur les audiences et usages des séries TV de l’OTT (SVOD/AVOD), des solutions d’aide à la vente et un canal massif d’activation media sur une communauté d’influence engagée.

Une offre d’activation plurimédia complète et ciblée pour répondre à tous vos objectifs en performance et branding. Nous partageons avec vous nos outils et expertises pour optimiser vos stratégies d’acquisition, rétention et monétisation.

La première offre d’analyse de vos projets de séries pour comprendre leur potentiel, leur ciblage et mieux les pitcher avec nos datas marketing. Des livrables personnalisés à envoyer directement à vos partenaires coproducteurs et acheteurs.

La seule solution qui vous donne tous les jours les audiences des séries de l’OTT, leurs performances, ciblages et tendances ainsi que celles de leurs plateformes. Nos nombreux indicateurs sont présentés dans des interfaces ludiques et simplifiées et brassent nos datas sur 10 ans d’usages, 2M de profils et 25,000 titres de séries mis à jour au niveau européen également quotidiennement.

Testez vos séries sur nos audiences pour définir leur cible, leurs arguments de vente et cibler les plateformes clientes.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ?

Des questions ?

+33 6 24 62 15 79

Nous contacter

[email protected]